Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cleive Dumas

Cleive Dumas

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cleive Dumas
"Always responsive and helpful. Cleive Dumas"
Profile photo of Katrina Ammer

Katrina Ammer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Ammer
"Fantastic customer service and quick response time."
Profile photo of Emily Ivker

Emily Ivker

March 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Ivker
"Horrible human beings. Terrible communication skills , very unprofessional , and comfortable treating people in a rude and passive aggressive manner. I do not say this lightly - liars and comfortable wasting peoples time. Do not recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea & Michael T

Andrea & Michael T

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea & Michael T
"Phenomenal service and staff! I would not take my insurance anywhere else. Thankful for Cathy Thompson and her team!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Mitchell

Susan Mitchell

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mitchell
"Cathy Thompson - State Farm Insurance has a top notch staff who will ensure all your insurance needs are met in a timely manner."
Profile photo of William Thompson

William Thompson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Thompson
"Very excellent customer service and professionalism! They make getting insurance and understanding my coverage so easy."
Profile photo of Tianna Hill

Tianna Hill

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tianna Hill
"Everyone on the team is so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of rennaissanc1

rennaissanc1

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rennaissanc1
"Morgan was very professional and knowledgeable. Morgan helped me with increasing my knowledge of the coverages I have on my various vehicles. Morgan is worth a raise."
Profile photo of Heather Kehoe

Heather Kehoe

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kehoe
"Outstanding service, better coverage and better pricing than any insurance company I’ve ever worked with. Our agent, Chase, was extremely responsive and made our switch from USAA easy and efficient."
Profile photo of Tianna Hill

Tianna Hill

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tianna Hill
"Love the State Farm team! They are so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Coti Chase

Coti Chase

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coti Chase
"Just switched over from Delaware State Farm to Colorado State Farm. Super easy. Did it over the phone didn’t even have to go into the office. 5 minute phone call & that was it. I got all the same coverage plus $0 glass repair windshield etc. Also drive safe so we’ll see how that goes it can’t hurt basically. Also got rental car service insurance on my policy just in case my cars in the shop or if an accident happens which they do happen lol. With the $0 windshield coverage - and the rental car selection which I didn’t have either before. I’m paying $20 less with added features. So I’m very happy. Full coverage for $140 a month. Not horrible for everything they include, tow truck and all that. Very accessible and easy through the app. Even to file a claim if needed. The transfer process was easy & delightful. Very happy to be paying less for way more coverage. Might be expensive but super worth it. I would rather have a free tow , rental car , & whatever else when I really really need it. You dont realize you want rental car coverage until you need one. So yea. They cover different options I picked $75 a day / $2,500 for rental car. I am good to go."
Profile photo of Lisa Groves

Lisa Groves

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Groves
"Morgan really helped me out by getting my insurance needs processed quickly"
Profile photo of Brian Bell

Brian Bell

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Bell
"Our policy got too expensive so my wife and I called to cancel. The following day my wife received an aggressive and unprofessional call from Cathy badgering her to share details of the company that we went with. She continued to harass her and try to manipulate the situation. Would not recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Melissa Capan

Melissa Capan

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Capan
"As with the other reviews, worst customer service ever! Zero loyalty."
Profile photo of GESI LLC

GESI LLC

July 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by GESI LLC
"Wish I could put 0 stars. Cathy herself is surly and angry. Office staff seems to be bullied by her micro-managing style. I do NOT recommend. Look to one of the other State Farm agencies in the area to save yourself headaches from Cathy Thompson!"
Profile photo of Daniel Roozrokh

Daniel Roozrokh

June 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Roozrokh
"If you like insurance with an attitude, give Cathy a call. In the midst of an emergency, if you have a roadside request. A service they offer. She will tell you. “We are not a tow truck company” with an attitude. And not resolve any issue further than that. Do not support this person. She does not care about you or anyone."
Profile photo of Brett Morgan

Brett Morgan

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Morgan
"as uasual anything that comes up with unexpected accidents, or more frequently adding or changing policies, this company has always been more than helpful, thats why i have been with them for so long this day and age companies dont do customer service, answer phones, call you back, well this is one that has stuck to small town policies which has gotten them where they are, thanks to morgan, and the whole staff,"
Profile photo of Rebekah Zenor

Rebekah Zenor

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Zenor
"Used them for years, great rates, top-notch service."
Profile photo of Karen Nolasco

Karen Nolasco

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nolasco
"Outstanding service. Our state farm team is always prompt and helpful. Anything life throws at us, we have our agent right there to help us navigate. Truly incredible."
Profile photo of kevin berga

kevin berga

December 20, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by kevin berga
"State Farm is really good insurance but it's expensive. Whatever you do don't call Cathy Thompson and cancel your policy. You might get a lecture, I did, and it wasn't very nice. In the end I dropped my high end insurance for a decent policy. Insurance is never any fun to buy and worse when you have to talk to insurance representative'. You milage may vary"
Profile photo of Carlos Luis Bermudez

Carlos Luis Bermudez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Luis Bermudez
"Morgan and her team at The Cathy Thompson Agency were super when it came to our mom's end of life policy and completing the claim. Morgan was very caring and thoughtful about completing our claim in a very timely manner. Through this difficult time of losing our mom, Morgan was very kind and attentive with whatever questions we had and how we were doing. Thank You Morgan, you're a true professional :-)"
Profile photo of Jana Morgan

Jana Morgan

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Morgan
"We absolutely LOVE the entire team here! No matter who answers the phone, we get top notch service. We have transferred everything over to Cathy Thompson State Farm: our home insurance, our rental properties, our cars, our kids cars, even our daughters rental insurance in college. I highly recommend these guys for whatever insurance you need!"
Profile photo of Nigel Johnsen

Nigel Johnsen

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Johnsen
"Honestly, had a great experience with this team. Heivan had the “pleasure” of helping me and was fantastic! I was quite upset with the current situation and couldn’t help but to lose my temper a little, only to be professionally and cordially corresponded with. Could not say enough about the positive experience Heivan provided in the wake of a quite upsetting situation. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Michelle Pringle

Michelle Pringle

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pringle
"I had the best experience getting car insurance. A phenomenal team of locals at the office! Would recommend this place"
Profile photo of Mark M

Mark M

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark M
"Happy with their service!"